CCRIF Postgraduate Scholarships 2023


CCRIF Scholarship Programme 2023

6 scholarships at Caribbean universities available in 2023

Value: up to US$11,000 each

CCRIF invites Caribbean nationals to apply to its postgraduate scholarship programme for study at Caribbean universities for programmes in areas such as disaster risk management, natural resources management, climate change, civil with environmental engineering, actuarial science, and meteorology.

Students must be admitted to one of the following universities:

  • The University of the West Indies
  • University of Technology Jamaica
  • Northern Caribbean University (Jamaica)
  • University of the Commonwealth Caribbean (Jamaica)
  • University of Guyana
  • University of Suriname
  • University of Trinidad and Tobago

In select programmes related to:

Disaster Risk Management, Natural Resources Management, Climate Change, Civil with Environmental Engineering, Actuarial Science, Meteorology, Urban and Regional Planning, Sustainable
Development, Coastal Management, etc.


July 3, 2023

For more information, contact us at

Both online and face-to-face